LinkedIN
To help our past and present members stay in touch we have added RIASFAA as a group on LinkedIN, a professional networking site.

RIASFAA on LinkedIN
  Menu
  RIASFAA Board
2012-2013

President:         Gail Walker
President Elect:  Anna Kelley
Vice President:   Ken Ferus
Treasurer:         Jennifer Dutch
Secretary:         Keirsten Connors
Past President:  Chris Jenkins
  NASFAA Today's News
· NASFAA | Content Not Found

Content Not Found

The link used is not valid. Please visit our home page or perform a search for alternate content.

" target="new">NASFAA | Content Not Found

read more...
RIASFAA Board





2012 - 2013
President:          Gail Walker         - gwalker@risla.com
President Elect:   Anna Kelly          - akelly@neit.edu
Vice President:    Ken Ferus           - kferus@ric.ed 
Treasurer:          Jennifer Dutch     - jdutch@risla.com
Past President:   Christine Jenkins  - cjenkins@ccri.edu
Secretary:          Keirsten Connors - keirsten_connors@brown.edu


2011 - 2012
President:          Christine Jenkins  - cjenkins@ccri.edu
President Elect:   Gail Walker         - gwalker@risla.com
Vice President:    Ken Ferus           - kferus@ric.ed 
Treasurer:          Jennifer Dutch     - jdutch@risla.com
Past President:   Jennifer Cone      - jennifer.cone@salve.edu
Secretary:          Keirsten Connors - keirsten_connors@brown.edu

2010 - 2011
President:          Jennifer Cone       - jennifer.cone@salve.edu
President Elect:   Christine Jenkins  - cjenkins@ccri.edu
Vice President:    Allen Cowett         - acowett@jwu.edu
Treasurer:          Jennifer Dutch       - jdutch@risla.com
Past President:   Diane Usher         - dusher@rwu.edu
Secretary:          Jim Olick              - jolick@jwu.edu

2009 - 2010
President:          Diane Usher         - dusher@rwu.edu
President Elect:   Jennifer Cone       - jennifer.cone@salve.edu
Vice President:    Allen Cowett         - acowett@jwu.edu
Treasurer:          Jennifer Dutch       - jdutch@risla.com
Past President:   Andrea Swain        - aswain@jwu.edu
Secretary:          Jim Olick              - jolick@jwu.edu

2008 - 2009
President:          Andrea Swain        - aswain@jwu.edu
President Elect:   Diane Usher         - dusher@rwu.edu
Vice President:    Jennifer Cone       - jennifer.cone@salve.edu
Treasurer:          Noel Simpson       - nsimpson@risla.com
Past President:   Greg Silva            - gsilva@riheaa.org
Secretary:          Allen Cowett         - acowett@jwu.edu









Copyright © by RIASFAA All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2008-03-28 (32461 reads)

[ Go Back ]